Advertising polygraphic company «Svoi Lyudi» offers cooperation in development and strengthening of your image.

Our possibilities include the comprehensive range of advertising and polygraphic services from design to manufacturing of high-quality pro- ducts meeting the most versatile demands. You will be offered an optimal decision for every individual case.

We guarantee a qualitative and timely execution of an order of any complexity level. We maintain strict quality control and work in such a way that you may be sure: in the field of printing professionals take care of your interests.

With that we have a loyalty program for our clients with a flexible system of price formation and discounts. We are always friendly and open to our clients and try to reach an optimal proportion between price and quality in our service.

Your task is foundation and development of your business. Our task is to be maximally useful for you in your business. If we can be useful to each other in fulfilling our tasks, we should join our efforts for best results.

  about the company    design studio    production   materials   technologies   equipment   contacts

Рекламно-полиграфическая компания «Свои Люди» предлагает сотрудничество в развитии и укреплении Вашего имиджа.

Наши возможности — весь спектр рекламно-полиграфических услуг, от дизайна до производства высококачественной продукции, удовлетворяющей самые разнообразные вкусы. Для каждого отдельного случая Вам будет предложено оптимальное решение.

Мы гарантируем качественное и своевременное выполнение заказа любой сложности. Осуществляя строгий контроль качества, мы работаем так, чтобы Вы были уверены: в области печати Ваши интересы — в руках профессионалов.

При этом существует программа лояльности для клиентов, гибкая система ценообразования и скидок. Мы всегда доброжелательны и открыты для Вас, стараемся добиться в составе наших услуг оптимальной пропорции между ценой и качеством.

Ваша задача – построение и расширение Вашего бизнеса. Наша задача – быть максимально полезными Вам в Вашем бизнесе. И если мы можем помочь друг другу в решении наших задач, почему бы не объединить наши усилия.

  о компании   дизайн-студия   продукция   материалы   технологии   оборудование   контакты